# **State 20-Year Infrastructure Strategy:**

## **Discussion Paper Submissions Register**

## **Advocacy Groups**

- AMA(SA) Road Safety Committee
- Australasian College of Road Safety
- Bike Adelaide
- Commissioner for Children and Young People
- Community Alliance SA
- COTA SA
- Country Arts SA
- Grounded Community Land Trust Advocacy
- Kidical Mass Adelaide
- RAA
- Rail Futures Institute
- South Australian Council of Social Services
- South Australian Freight Council
- South Australian Transport Action Group
- Transport Action Network

## **Companies**

- Adelaide Airport
- APA
- ATCO
- Downer
- EGIS
- ElectraNet
- Flinders Port Holdings
- GS1 Australia
- Lost River Australia
- Magnetite Mines
- Mott MacDonald
- NBN
- Plenary
- SA Power Networks
- SIMEC Mining
- Telstra
- Viterra

## **Government Agencies and Statutory Authorities**

- ARTC
- Coast Protection Board
- Gawler River Floodplain Management Authority
- Green Adelaide
- Green Industries SA



- John Fulbrook MP
- Local Government Association of SA
- Premier's Climate Change Council
- RDA Yorke and Mid North
- Renewal SA
- SA Health
- SA Water
- South Australian Film Corporation
- Southern Adelaide Local Health Network
- State Theatre Company
- Stormwater Management Authority

#### **Individuals**

- Andrew Holmes
- Christopher Sampson
- David Read
- Dennis Ferret
- Elisabeth Rushbrook
- Emerson Helmi Patch
- Heather Moyes
- Hurbertus Jersmann
- James Norris
- John Christie
- Khoi
- Kym Jackson
- Mark Williams
- Penelope Bennett
- Ron Reeves
- Stefan Lewandowski
- Tom Wilson

•

## **Industry Bodies**

- Adelaide Hills Regional Waste Management Authority
- Association of Mining and Exploration Companies
- Australasian Railway Association
- Australian Energy Producers
- Australian Flexible Pavements Association
- Australian Gas Infrastructure Group
- Australian Institute of Landscape Architects
- Australian Mobile Telecommunications Association
- Australian Steel Institute
- Business Events Adelaide
- Business SA



#### **OFFICIAL**

- Cement Industry Federation
- Civil Contractors Federation
- Community Housing Industry Association
- Consult Australia and Engineers Australian (Joint submission)
- Grain Producers SA
- Green Building Council Australia
- Housing Industry Association
- Master Electricians Association
- Property Council
- SA Wine Industry Association
- SA Chamber of Mines and Energy
- Tourism Industry Council of SA
- Urban Development Institute of Australia
- Waste Management and Resource Recovery Association of Australia

#### **Local Government**

- Adelaide Plains Council
- Alexandrina Council
- City of Adelaide
- City of Marion
- City of Playford
- City of Port Adelaide and Enfield
- Light Regional Council
- Mt Barker District Council
- Rural City of Murray Bridge
- Whyalla City Council

